India vs Bangladesh second ODI: Timing, workforce squad, are living streaming, different main points

India’s celebrity opener Shikhar Dhawan exuded self belief within the workforce bouncing again in the second one ODI in opposition to Bangladesh within the three-match ODI collection.India misplaced their first One Day Global in opposition to Bangladesh after seven years which got here within the yr 2015.

Addressing a press convention on Tuesday, the batter said that the workforce has analyzed the errors made within the first ODI and can create a lot more have an effect on in the second one ODI scheduled to be performed on the Shere Bangla Nationwide Stadium on Wednesday.

“We’re very, very assured about day after today’s sport. Now not the primary time we now have misplaced the primary sport within the collection. We understand how to bop again within the collection. It was once a low-scoring sport and so they pulled again issues within the ultimate which does not occur incessantly. We analyzed the place we’d like enhancements. Without a doubt we can be developing a lot more have an effect on within the sport day after today. Should you take a look at the ultimate event it was once relatively fascinating, we pulled issues again however they performed smartly to finally end up successful which doesn’t occur incessantly,” stated Dhawan.

The India opener mentioned getting better from the defeat within the ultimate sport and stated that the second one sport might be a brand new get started.

The second one ODI between India and Bangladesh will get started at 11:30 AM (IST). 

The second one ODI between India and Bangladesh may also be watched on Sony Sports activities Community. Audience can watch are living protection of Bangladesh vs India-1st ODI on SONY SPORTS TEN 5 (English), SONY SPORTS TEN 3 (Hindi) & SONY SPORTS TEN 4 (Tamil & Telugu) channels. The are living streaming of the first ODI between India and Bangladesh event might be to be had on SonyLiv app.

The forecast for Wednesday is for transparent skies, and not using a threats of any weather-induced disruptions.


India: Rohit Sharma (captain), KL Rahul (vc), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Rajat Patidar, Rahul Tripathi, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj

Bangladesh:Litton Kumer Das, Anamul Hague Bijoy, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Yasir All Chowdhury, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain Chowdhury, Nasum Ahmed, Mahmud Ullah, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Quazi Nurul Hasan Sohan, Shoriful Islam.

*With inputs from companies

Catch the entire Sports activities Information and Updates on Are living enewsapp.
Obtain The enewsapp Information App to get Day-to-day Marketplace Updates & Are living Industry Information.

Much less

Leave a Comment