India Vs New Zealand ODI Sequence: Kiwis defeat India by means of 7 wickets

After shedding the T20 Sequence by means of 0-1 towards India, New Zealand on 25 November defeated India by means of 7 wickets with 17 balls ultimate within the first fit of the ODI sequence, performed at Eden Park.

Regardless that the Indian batters scored an enormous ranking of 306 runs after shedding 7 wickets — all due to Shreyas Iyer (80), Shikhar Dhawan (72) and Shubman Gill (50), Indian pacers may no longer save the fit.

ALSO READ: India Vs NZ third T20I: India wins T20 sequence 1-0 towards New Zealand

The Indian pacer gave the impression crumbled up towards Kiwi batters Tom Latham’s counter-attacking hundred and Kane Williamson’s managed innings. Latham scored an unbeaten 104-ball 145 runs, whilst Williamson’s 94 no longer out off 98 deliveries, each gave New Zealand a 221 runs unbeaten fourth-wicket partnership.

Latham in his innings hit 19 obstacles and 5 sixes, whilst Williamson hit seven fours and one most. Latham additionally become the participant of the fit.

At the bowling aspect, Tim Southee and Lockie Ferguson took 3 wickets every, whilst Adam Milne clinched 1 wicket towards India. To the contrary, India’s Umran Malik took 2 wickets and Shardul Thakur picked one towards the Kiwis.

With this win, the Kiwis at the moment are main the 3 fit ODI sequence by means of 1-0. The following fit can be performed on 27 November at Seddon Park stadium from 7 am onwards. (IST).

Catch the entire Sports activities Information and Updates on Are living enewsapp.
Obtain The enewsapp Information App to get Day-to-day Marketplace Updates & Are living Trade Information.

Much less

Leave a Comment