Jharkhand Leader Minister Hemant Soren wins accept as true with vote within the Meeting

Jharkhand Meeting on Monday handed the boldness movement tabled by way of Leader Minister Hemant Soren amid a boycott by way of the Bhartiya Janata Birthday party(BJP). Jharkhand CM Hemant Soren tabled the boldness movement in Meeting amid noisy scenes by way of opposition. A complete of 48 MLAs voted in favour of self assurance … Read more

Bypoll effects 2022: Listing of winners from Lok Sabha, state Meeting seats

The Bharatiya Janata Birthday party (BJP) received 1 Lok Sabha and 3 Meeting seats, whilst the Aam Aadmi Birthday party suffered a setback in Punjab’s Sangrur as effects got here in for the bypolls to 3 Lok Sabha and 7 meeting seats unfold throughout 5 states and Delhi on Sunday. A complete of 3 Lok … Read more