Amid ongoing Opposition protest, 11 MPs suspended from Rajya Sabha

Amid protests through Opposition towards the Central executive over inflation, 11 MPs have been suspended from the Rajya Sabha throughout the continued Monsoon Consultation of Parliament. Those 11 suspended MPs, accused of unruly behaviour, come with seven Trinamool Congress (TMC) MPs. Additionally, 15 MPs would now be barred to wait the Monsoon Consultation. This comes … Read more