Bypoll effects 2022: Listing of winners from Lok Sabha, state Meeting seats

The Bharatiya Janata Birthday party (BJP) received 1 Lok Sabha and 3 Meeting seats, whilst the Aam Aadmi Birthday party suffered a setback in Punjab’s Sangrur as effects got here in for the bypolls to 3 Lok Sabha and 7 meeting seats unfold throughout 5 states and Delhi on Sunday. A complete of 3 Lok … Read more